Monday-Sunday
All Day Everyday Menu Available
11:30 am - 9 pm

Dinner
Mon. - Sun.
5:00 pm - 9 pm

Brunch
Sat. & Sun.
11:00 am - 3:00 pm

(415) 662-2219




Click here to print our July Calendar

Click here to print our August Calendar


July / August Calendar

Click here to view our 2019 BBQs on the Lawn Calendar

Click here to Purchase Tickets for BBQs on the Lawn

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised – Call 415-662-2219


Friday, July 19


Saturday, July 20

HEARTWOOD CROSSING

Classic Americana

8:00/ $10


Sunday, July 21

PETTY THEFT

4:00/ $25

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Click here for
BBQs on The Lawn FAQs


Friday, July 26

CD Release Party!

TODOS
SANTOS

Cantina Americana

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, July 27


Sunday, July 28

the
subdudes

4:00/ $35/$40

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Click here for
BBQs on The Lawn FAQs

Inquiries for Parties, Private Events & Weddings:
Max (415) 662-2219 or
maxbrown@ranchonicasio.com

 


Friday, August 2

MOONALICE

American Rock

8:00/ $20

Reservations for Dinner & A Show

 


Saturday, August 3

LOWATTERS

Lowdown Dirty Roots To High Lonesome Twang

8:00/ No Cover


Sunday, August 4

RODNEY
CROWELL


4:00/ $35/$40

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Click here for
BBQs on The Lawn FAQs


Friday, August 9

GV
and the
RAMBLE BAND

Favorite Songs

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, August 10


Sunday, August 11

ASLEEP
AT THE WHEEL
Special Guest Maurice Tani



4:00/ $40/$45

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Click here for
BBQs on The Lawn FAQs


Friday, August 16

“UNCLE”
WILLIE K

Intimate Dinner Show

8:30/ $35/ $40

Please Call for
Reservations / Dinner & A Show


Saturday, August 17


Sunday, August 18

“UNCLE”
WILLIE K


4:00/ $35/ $40

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Click here for
BBQs on The Lawn FAQs


Friday, August 23

DREW HARRISON
of THE SUN KINGS

Acoustic Beatles & more

7:30 / No Cover

(Suggested donation $10)
Doors at 6:00 / Music at 7:30

For Dinner Reservations please call
415-662-2219


Saturday, August 24


Sunday, August 25

DAVE ALVIN
& JIMMIE
DALE GILMORE
with
THE GUILTY ONES
& Taylor Scott Band

4:00/ $35/$40

Click Here to Purchase Tickets

Click here for
BBQs on The Lawn FAQs


Friday, August 30

SPIRITS OF
TURPENTINE

21st Century Rock n’ Roll

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, August 31

MARI MACK
& LIVIN’ LIKE
KINGS

Rockin’ Soul & Blues

8:00/ $12

Please Call for
Reservations / Dinner & A Show

 

 

 

 


 




Click Here To inquire about your Wedding or Event


Dinner and A Show — Reservations Advised – Call 415-662-2219

Join Rancho Nicasio on facebook and Instagram!

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com (415) 662-2219

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.