Back to Home Page
History of Nicasio
Our Menu
Our Menu
Special Events & Services
Getting Here
Contact Us - Hours

Please take a
Virtual Tour

 

OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK

Monday-Friday

Lunch 11:30 a.m.

Dinner 5:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday

Brunch 11:00am-3:00pm

Dinner 5:00 pm

-

 

Click here to view or print our February Calendar

Click her to view or print our March Calendar



February / March Calendar

**
Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.**

Dinner and a Show — Reservations Advised 

Friday, Feb. 17

STOMPY JONES

Swing Dance Lessons 7:45

8:00/ $12/ $15

 


Saturday, Feb. 18

Rancho Debut!

MUSTACHE HARBOR

Dance Party!

8:30/ $15/ $20


Sunday, Feb. 19

MISNER
& SMITH

Poetic Songwriting,
Fine Harmonies

4:00/ No Cover


Thursday, Feb. 23

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover


Friday, Feb. 24

“West Marinicana”

LOWATTERS

High lonesome twang to
Low down dirty roots

8:00/ No Cover

 


Saturday, Feb. 25

"SUPPER CLUB"

8:30/ $15/ $20

 


Sunday, Feb. 26

Rancho Debut!

THE STADLER-
GIBBONS
BAND

Roots-Americana

4:00/ No Cover



Friday, March 3

GARY
VOGENSEN &
The Ramble
Band

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, March 4

Rancho Debut!

FLEETWOOD
MASK

The Ultimate Tribute
to Fleetwood Mac

8:30/ $15/ $20


Sunday, March 5

MATT LAX &
Nearly Beloved
with
Kaye Rodden

Original Americana

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, March 10 & Saturday, March 11

PETTY THEFT

San Francisco Tribute
to Tom Petty &
the Heartbreakers

8:30/ $20


Sunday, March 12

JUNK
PARLOR
“Unplugged”

Gypsy-crooner-punk!

5:00/ No Cover


Friday, March 17

St. Patrick’s Day Party

POWERGLIDE

NRPS songs & more with
former members of the
New Riders of the Purple
Sage & Special Guest
Bobby Black

8:30/ $15/ $18





Saturday, March 18

“West Marinicana”

DANNY
CLICK
& the Hell Yeahs!

Songwriter/Guitar Slinger

8:30/ $15/ $20



Sunday, March 19



Southern Soul Food Menu

Click her to see menu

7:00/ $15

 


Friday, March 24

“West Marinicana”

LOWATTERS

High lonesome twang to
Low down dirty roots

8:00/ No Cover


Saturday, March 25

8:30/ $15/ $20

 


Sunday, March 26

Emily Bonn &
THE VIVANTS

Old Time Swing
to Honky Tonk

5:00/ No Cover



Thursday, March 30

SINGER/
SONGWRITER
showcase

Hosted by Mark Nichol

7:00/No Cover


Fri March 31 & Sat April 1

“West Marinicana”

TOMMY CASTRO and the Painkillers

8:30/ $25

 


** Tickets are available by phone 415-662-2219 or at the door.

CLICK ON OUR EMAIL ADDRESS BELOW TO BE ADDED TO OUR EMAIL LIST:

[ranchoinfo@ranchonicasio.com]

Copyright ©  1999, Rancho Nicasio Bar and Restaurant. All rights reserved.